Saturday, 19 May 2012

Quarantine - Laurel Halo (!)

Full stream of Laurel Halo's anticipated new album 'Quarantine'! Definitely going to bring her lot of good reviews. It will be officially released on May 28th in the UK.

1. Airsick
2. Years
3. Thaw
4. Joy
5. MK Ultra
6. Wow
7. Carcass
8. Holoday
9. Tumor
10. Morcom
11. Nerve
12. Light + Space

No comments:

Post a Comment


If materials published on this website belong to you and for some reason you would like it to be removed from here, please let us know and it will be done immediately. Thanks.